Class Schedules

Hemodialysis Training Course Schedule 2018

Day Classes – 6 Week Program

Time: 10am – 2pm
START DATE END DATE
04/16/18 Mon-Tue-Wed-Thurs  05/29/18
05/31/18 Mon-Tue-Wed-Thurs 07/12/18
07/17/18 Mon-Tue-Wed-Thurs 8/27/18
8/29/18 Mon-Tue-Wed-Thurs 10/15/18
10/17/18 Mon-Tue-Wed-Thurs 11/29/18

 

Hemodialysis Training Course Schedule 2018

Evening Classes – 8 Week Program

Time: 6pm – 10pm
START DATE END DATE
03/14/18 Tue-Wed-Thurs 05/08/18
05/24/18 Tue-Wed-Thurs  07/19/18
 07/24/18 Tue-Wed-Thurs  09/13/18
 09/18/18 Tue-Wed-Thurs  11/8/18

Hemodialysis Training Course Schedule 2018

Saturday Classes – 13 Week Program

Time: 9am – 5pm
START DATE END DATE
04/21/18 Sat 7/14/18
07/28/18 Sat 10/20/18
Sat

Biomed Technician Training Course Schedule, 2018

Weekend Classes – 5 Week Program

Time: 9am – 5pm
START DATE END DATE
   

We are no longer offering Biomed Technician Training Program.