Class Schedules

Day Classes 6 Week Program Time: 10am – 2pm

 

 Start Date

12/11/18

 

Mon-Tue-Wed-Thurs

 End Date

01/29/19

 02/04/19 Mon-Tue-Wed-Thurs  03/18/19
 03/26/19 Mon-Tue-Wed-Thurs 05/06/19
  05/14/19 Mon-Tue-Wed-Thurs   06/25/19
 07/08/19 Mon-Tue-Wed-Thurs 08/15/19

 

Hemodialysis Training Course Schedule 2018 – 19

Evening Classes – 8 Week Program

Time: 6pm – 10pm
START DATE END DATE
 12/13/18 Tue-Wed-Thurs   02/06/19
 02/19/19 Tue-Wed-Thurs  04/11/19
 04/23/19 Tue-Wed-Thurs  06/13/19
 06/25/19 Tue-Wed-Thurs  08/20/19

Hemodialysis Training Course Schedule 2018 – 19

Saturday Classes – 13 Week Program

Time: 9am – 5pm
START DATE END DATE
11/10/18 Sat 02/09/19
02/23/19 Sat 05/18/19
06/01/19 Sat 08/31/19
 09/14/19  Sat  12/14/19

Biomed Technician Training Course Schedule

Weekend Classes – 5 Week Program

Time: 9am – 5pm
START DATE END DATE
   

We are no longer offering Biomed Technician Training Program.