Class Schedules

Hemodialysis Training Course Schedule 2024 (In-Person Classes)

Day Classes – 9 weeks Program Time: 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Start Date Days End Date
08/08/23 Tue-Wed-Thurs 10/05/23
10/17/23 Tue-Wed-Thurs 12/21/23
01/09/24 Tue-Wed-Thurs 03/13/24
03/26/24 Tue-Wed-Thurs 05/29/24
06/12/24 Tue-Wed-Thurs 08/14/24

Hemodialysis Training Course Schedule 2023

Evening Classes – 13 Weeks Program (Time: 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm)

Start Date Days End Date
08/08/23 Tues & Thurs 11/07/23
12/05/23 Tues & Thurs 03/12/24
03/26/24 Tues & Thurs 06/25/24
07/09/24 Tues & Thurs 10/08/24

Hemodialysis Training Course Schedule 2023

Saturday Class – 15 Weeks Program (Time: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm)

Start Date Days End Date
06/10/23 Saturday 09/23/23
09/30/23 Saturday 01/27/24
02/17/24 Saturday 06/01/24